Coffee Mama

“Coffee Mama,” written by Chris Ousley and performed by him with the Bumper Jacksons, 2016.

Chris Ousley (vocals, guitar), Jess Eliot Myhre (vocals, clarinet), Alex Laquement (bass), Dave Hadley (pedal steel), Dan Samuels (drums). Trumpet: Griff Kazmerzack.

Bumper Jacksons website


Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: