That’s Why God Made the Radio

“That’s Why God Made the Radio,” written by Brian Wilson, Joe Thomas, Larry Millas, and Jim Peterik, recorded by the Beach Boys, 2012.

Brian Wilson, Mike Love, Al Jardine, Bruce Johnston, and Jeffrey Foskett (vocals); David Marks, Tom Bukovac, Nick Walusko, and Nick Rowe (guitar); John Hobbs (piano), Scott Bennett (organ), Darian Sahanaja (vibraphone), Michael Rhodes (bass), Chad Cromwell (drums).

Beach Boys website

Brian Wilson website

Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: