Posts Tagged ‘Stay High’

Stay High

December 1, 2019

“Stay High,” written and performed by Brittany Howard, 2019. Video directed by Danny Clinch.

Brittany Howard (lead vocal), Alex Chakour and Brad Allen Williams (guitar), Robert Glasper, Paul Horton and Lloyd Buchanan (keyboards), Zac Cockrell (bass), Nate Smith (drums), Karita Law and Shanay Johnson (background vocals).

Brittany Howard website


Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.