Posts Tagged ‘Hunter’

Make You Feel My Love

November 20, 2022

“Make You Feel My Love,” written by Bob Dylan, performed by Hunter Elizabeth, 2022. Hunter (vocals), Ryan Lerman (guitar), Ariel Posen (guitar), Dave Mackay (keyboards), Arrow (dog).

Hunter Elizabeth website

Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.