Make You Feel My Love

“Make You Feel My Love,” written by Bob Dylan, performed by Hunter Elizabeth, 2022. Hunter (vocals), Ryan Lerman (guitar), Ariel Posen (guitar), Dave Mackay (keyboards), Arrow (dog).

Hunter Elizabeth website

Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: