The Barricades of Heaven

“The Barricades of Heaven,” written by Jackson BrowneLuis ConteMark Goldenberg, Mauricio Lewak, Kevin McCormickScott Thurston and Jeff Young, 1996. Jackson Browne (vocal, guitar), Scott Thurston (harmony vocals, guitar), Mark Goldenberg (guitar), Mark Goldenberg (12-string guitar), Kevin McCormick (bass), Mauricio Lewak (drums), Luis Conte (percussion).

Jackson Browne website

Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.


Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: