Dream On

“Dream On,” written by Steven Tyler, performed by Morgan James, 2016. A Postmodern Jukebox production. Morgan James (vocal), Scott Bradlee (piano, arranger), Desiree Hazley (violin), Lauren Baba (viola), Artyom Manukyan (cello), Jonathan Richards (bass), Andy Sanesi (drums).

Morgan James website

Short linkhttps://wp.me/p6sb6-xKG

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.


Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: