Nobody’s Stopping You Now

“Nobody’s Stopping You Now,” written by Lake Street Dive, performed by the group’s Rachael Price (vocal, guitar) with Elise Boeur and Adam Iredale-Gray (violins), 2021.

Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: