I Can Change

“I Can Change,” performed by Lake Street Dive, 2018. Rachael Price (lead vocal), Mike Olson (guitar), Bridget Kearney (upright bass, vocals), Mike Calabrese (percussion, vocals), Akie Bermiss (keyboards).

Lake Street Dive website

Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-woF

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: