Sea of Lights

“Sea of Lights,” recorded by Boo Ray, 2016. Boo Ray (vocal, guitar), Sol Philcox-Littlefield (guitar), Dallas Kruse (Hammond B3), Smith Curry (pedal steel), Paul Ill (bass), Steve Ferrone (drums).

Boo Ray website

Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: