Honky Tonk Dream

“Honky Tonk Dream,” performed by Boo Ray at Sun Studio in Memphis for John Cuniberti’s OneMic series, 2018. Boo Ray (vocal, guitar), Matt Workman (guitar, vocal), CJ Colendrea (pedal steel), Bill Baker (bass), Lemuel Hayes (drums).

Boo Ray website

Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-vgV

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: