“Moondance,” written by Van Morrison, performed by Scary Pockets, 2018. Gabriela Welch (vocal), Ryan Lerman (guitar), Jack Conte (keyboards), Kiel Feher (drums), Kaveh Rastegar (bass), Morgan Jones (sax), Gabe Steiner (trumpet), Vikram Devasthali (trombone)

Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: