Who Can It Be Now?

“Who Can It Be Now?” wriiten by Colin Hay, interpreted by Postmodern Jukebox, 2017. Sara Niemietz (vocalist), Scott Bradlee (piano, arranger), Jacob Scesney (sax), Mike Cottone (trumpet), Lemar Guillary (trombone), Ian Solomon (bass), Martin Diller (drums).

Postmodern Jukebox website

Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-uh3

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: