I Kissed A Girl

“I Kissed A Girl,” written by Katy Perry, Max Martin, Cathy Dennis, and Dr. Luke, arranged here by Scott Bradlee for Postmodern Jukebox. Robyn Adele Anderson (lead vocals), Bernard Taylor and Scout Ford of the TeeTones (backup vocals), Scott Bradlee (piano), Marco Panascia (bass), Dave Tedeschi (drums).


Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-ttj

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: