Breathe In

“Breathe In.” written by Simo Zhelyazkov and performed by him with Funky Miracle, from Bulgaria.

Simo Zhelyazkov (vocals), Ilia Kolev (guitar), Evden Dimitrov (bass), Rado Kazasov (drums), Plamen Denchev (keyboards, vocals), Vladislav Michev (trombone, vocals, keyboards), Georgy Stoykov (trumpet).


Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: