Musta Been Something

“Musta Been Something, written by Bridget Kearney and performed by her with Lake Street Dive.

Rachael Price (lead vocals), Mike Olson (guitar), Bridget Kearney (bass, vocals), Akie Bermiss ( keyboards, vocals), Mike Calabrese (percussion, vocals).

Lake Street Dive website


Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: