“Midtown,” performed by The Suffers in the KEXP studio, 2016. Video directed by Joseph Graham.

Kam Franklin (vocals), Kevin Bernier (guitar), Alex Zamora (guitar), Pat Kelly (keyboards), Adam Castaneda (bass), Jon Durbin (trumpet), Michael Razo (trombone), Cory Wilson (saxophone), Nick Zamora (drums), Jose “Chapy” Luna (percussion).

The Suffers website


Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-sZM

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: