I Will Survive

“I Will Survive,” written by Freddie Perren and Dino Fekaris, performed by vocalist Sara Niemietz, with Scott Bradlee (piano, arranger), Stephen Spencer (alto sax), Lemar Guillary (trombone), Jonathan Richards (bass), Aaron McLendon (drums), Jose Perez (percussion). Dancers: Liora Paniz and José València. A Postmodern Jukebox production.


Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-rJF

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: