“Whatever” by the Champion Sound Band. Video by Zak Forrest. Anastasia Antoinette (vocals), Kareem ‘Reemz’ Johnson (keyboards), John Eamon (sax), guitar (Alexander Haederle), Jimmy Keith (bass), Gudo (drums).

Champion Sound Band website


Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-rX0

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: