Sin City

“Sin City,” written by Gram Parsons and Chris Hillman and performed by them with the Flying Burrito Brothers, 1969. Gram Parsons (vocals, guitar), Chris Hillman ( vocals, guitar, mandolin), Pete Kleinow (pedal steel guitar), Chris Ethridge (bass, backing vocals), Eddie Hoh (drums).


Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: