Hey Ya!

“Hey Ya!”, written by André Benjamin, interpreted by vocalist Sara Niemietz, for Postmodern Jukebox.

Scott Bradlee (piano, arranger), Matt Bloyd (backup vocals), Kenton Chen (backup vocals),
Jacob Scesney (baritone sax),  Adam Kubota (bass), Chip Thomas (drums).


Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-s7J

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: