Lost My Man

“Lost My Man,” by the German group Rhonda. Video by Klangfarben.

Rhonda: Milo Milone (vocals), Ben Schadow (guitar), Jan Fabricius (bass), Offerstock (organ) and Gunnar Riedel (drums).

Rhonda website

Short link: http://wp.me/p6sb6-qjD

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: