Hold On

“Hold On,” by the Lost Ragas, 2014. Matt Walker (lead vocals, guitar), Shane Reilly (Pedal Steel, vocals), Simon Burke (drums, vocals), Roger Bergodaz, bass, knob twiddler). Video directed by Tim McCormack.

Lost Ragas website


Short link: https://wp.me/p6sb6-qGm

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: