Seven Days

“Seven Days,” written by Shane Reilly, performed by the Lost Ragas, 2016. Matt Walker (vocals, acoustic guitar), Shane Reilly (vocals , baritone guitar), Roger Bergodaz (bass), Simon Burke (drums). Video by Cesar Rodrigues.

Lost Ragas website


Short link:

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: