I Don’t Care About You

“I Don’t Care About You,” written by Michael Calabrese, performed by him with his group Lake Street Dive. Filmed at Electric Lady Studios, NYC.

Lake Street Dive: Rachael Price (lead vocal), Mike Olson (guitar, vocals), Bridget Kearney (bass, vocals), Mike Calabrese (drums, vocals).

Lake Street Dive website


Short link: http://wp.me/p6sb6-oA9

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: