I Shall Be Released

Bobby McFerrin and the Atom String Quartet perform “I Shall Be Released,” written by Bob Dylan and arranged by Gil Goldstein, at the Solidarity of Arts festival in Gdańsk, Poland, August 17, 2013.

Bobby McFerrin (vocal), Gil Goldstein (accordion), David Mansfield (guitar), Armand Hirsch (guitar), Louis Cato (guitar).

Atom String Quartet: Dawid Lubowicz (violin), Mateusz Smoczyński (violin), Michal Zaborski (viola), and Krzysztof Lenczowski (cello).

Short Link: http://wp.me/p6sb6-lt1

Comments are welcome if they are on-topic, substantive, concise, and not boring or obscene. Comments may be edited for clarity and length.

Add to: Facebook | Digg | Del.icio.us | Stumbleupon | Reddit | Blinklist | Twitter | Technorati | Yahoo Buzz | Newsvine

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: