Did Scott McClellan Read My Blog?

NotionsCapital ran this graphic on November 17, 2007
(Enlarged here because you won’t believe it):

 Did Scott McClellan Read My Blog?

Either Scott McClellan reads my blog or I am as prescient as I think I am.

Actually, Mr. McClellan telegraphed his book’s content back in November, but that was back around Thanksgiving, and the media has the attention span of cranberry jelly.

By the way, Ryland Sanders’ “Scottie Says” Web site is still up and running. Generate some new Scottie quotes for yourself. Mine is still good.

Image above by Mike Licht. Download a version here. Creative Commons license; credit Mike Licht, NotionsCapital.com and leave the says-it URL

 

 

3 Responses to “Did Scott McClellan Read My Blog?”

  1. Reggie Says:

    Little Scottie was invited into the kitchen to see the sausage being made. Now, he’s surprised? What a dufus!!!!

  2. Mike Licht Says:

    Reggie:

    He’s shocked! Shocked!

  3. Mike Licht Says:

    UPDATE: Congressman Robert Wexler (D-FL 19th) wants Mr. McClellan to testify before the House Judiciary Committee.

    Because of my November 17th post, will I have to testify first?

    Will testimony be followed by a book signing?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 141 other followers

